Dove siamo

Associazione Auser Volontariato TORINO
Via Salbertrand, 57/25 – Torino
011-7750511; 342-7911329
tandem@ausertorino.it
Da Lunedì a Venerdì 9,00 – 12,00 / 14,30 – 17,30

AUSER ALPIGNANO – Promozione Sociale
Via Matteotti, 2 – Alpignano
011-9662715
alpignano@ausertorino.it; auser.alpignano@gmail.com PAGINA FACEBOOK
Da Lunedì a Venerdì 9,30 – 11,30

Associazione Auser BRUINO
Viale dei Tigli, 62 – Bruino
011-9087347
bruino@ausertorino.it
Da Lunedì a Venerdì 9,00 – 12,00

Associazione Auser CARIGNANO
Via Frichieri, 13 – Carignano
011-9690491
carignano@ausertorino.it
Da Lunedì a Venerdì 9,00 – 12,00

Associazione Auser CARMAGNOLA
Via Cavalli, 6 – Carmagnola
011-9710672
carmagnola@ausertorino.it
Da Lunedì a Venerdì
9,00 – 12,00 / 14,30 – 17,30

Associazione Auser CASTAGNOLE P.TE
Via Roma, 2 – Castagnole Piemonte
011-9862811; 011-9862562; 011-9862501
castagnole@ausertorino.it
Lunedì Mercoledì e venerdì, 9,00 – 11,00 | 15,00 – 17,00

Associazione Auser COLLEGNO
Via Fiume, 12 – Collegno
011-7802462
collegno@ausertorino.it
Da Lunedì a Domenica 15,00 – 18,00

Associazione Auser GASSINO
Via Don Camillo Ferrero, 2 – Gassino
011-9600277; 011-9606263
gassino@ausertorino.it
Da Lunedì a Venerdì 8,30 – 12,00

Associazione Auser GIAVENO – VALSANGONE
Via Ospedale, 14 – Giaveno
011-5366366;  373-7375296
giaveno@ausertorino.it
Da Lunedì a Venerdì 9,00 – 11,45

Associazione Auser GRUGLIASCO
Via San Rocco, 20 – Grugliasco
011-4081664
grugliasco1@ausertorino.it grugliasco2@ausertorino.it
Da Lunedì a Venerdì 15,00 – 18,00

Associazione Auser IVREA
Via Arduino, 109 – Ivrea
0125/633345
ivrea@ausertorino.it
Da Lunedì a Venerdì 9,00 – 17,00

Associazione Auser LA LOGGIA
Via IV Novembre, 6 – La Loggia
011-9629580
laloggia@ausertorino.it
Da Lunedì a Venerdì 9,00 – 11,30

AUSER VAL PELLICE – Promozione Sociale
Via Ribet, 7 – Luserna San Giovanni
0121-954315; 0121-901154
valpellice1@ausertorino.it; valpellice2@ausertorino.it
da Lunedì a Venerdì 9,00 – 12,00 | 15,00 – 17,00

Associazione Auser MONCALIERI
Corso Trieste, 23 – Moncalieri
011-6401703
ausermocalieri@yahoo.it
Martedì – Giovedì – Venerdì 9,00 – 12,00

Associazione Auser NICHELINO
Via Galimberti, 3 – Nichelino
011-6819617
nichelino@ausertorino.it
Da Lunedì a Venerdì 9,00 – 12,00 | 14,30 – 16,30

Associazione Auser NONE
Via Castagnole, 15/B – None
011-0601527; 011-9905977
none@ausertorino.it
Da Lunedì a Venerdì 10,00 – 12,00

Associazione Auser ORBASSANO
Via Nazario Sauro, 31 – Orbassano
011-9035587
orbassano@ausertorino.it; orbassanoausertorino@gmail.com
da Martedì a Giovedì 15,30 – 17,30

Associazione Auser OSASIO
Via Breme, 14 – Osasio
011-9793321
osasio@ausertorino.it
Lunedì-Mercoledì-Venerdì 9,00 – 11,00

Associazione Auser PINEROLO
Corso Torino, 216/A – Pinerolo
331-1312814; 0121/376666
pinerolo2@ausertorino.it; auser.pinerolo@libero.it
Martedì e Giovedì 14,00-17,00; per prenotazioni da Lunedì a Venerdì dalle 9,00 alle 12,00

Associazione Auser RIVALTA
Via Tagliamento, 5 – Rivalta
011-9045561
auservolontariato.rivalta@gmail.com
Lunedì-Martedì-Venerdì 9,00 – 12,00

AUSER RIVALTA – Promozione Sociale
Via Balma, 5 – Rivalta
011-9045561
auser.rivalta@gmail.com
Lunedì-Martedì-Venerdì 9,00 – 12,00

AUSER RIVOLI – Promozione Sociale
Via Piave, 23 – Rivoli
011-9502024; 011-9502030
rivoli@ausertorino.it
Martedì-Mercoledì-Giovedì 9,00 – 12,00

Associazione Auser SETTIMO T.SE
Via Matteotti, 6 – Settimo Torinese
011-8970137 Signora Paola 011-8003595
settimo@ausertorino.it
Giovedì 14,30 – 16,30

Associazione Auser TROFARELLO
Via Cesare Battisti, 25 – Trofarello
011-6499199
trofarello@ausertorino.it
Lunedì e Mercoledì  9,00 – 12,00 | Venerdì 15,00 – 18,00

Associazione Auser VALLE CHISONE E GERMANASCA
Via Galileo Ferraris, 2 – Villar Perosa
0121-315585; 0121-316003; 335-5321548
villarperosa@ausertorino.it
Giovedì 14,30 – 17,00

Associazione Auser VALLI DI LANZO
Via Zanellato, 17 – Venaria
Via Don Cabodi, 4 – Varisella
011-4590141; 011-9249341
venaria@ausertorino.it
Da Lunedì a Venerdì 9,00 – 12,00

AUSER FUORICASA TORINO
Via Tonello, 3E – Torino
fuoricasa.oropa@ausertorino.it

AUSER TURISMO, CULTURA E SOLIDARIETA’
Via Portula, 20 – Torino
011-214291
auser.tcs@ausertorino.it
Da Lunedì a Giovedì 9,00 – 11,30

AUSER INSIEME TORINO
Via Salbertrand, 57/25 – Torino
011-7750521;  Fax: 011-7750505
auser.insieme@ausertorino.it PAGINA FACEBOOK
Da Lunedì a Venerdì 9,00 – 12,00